Cool If you don’t have anything nice to say come sit shirt


Alberto Ascari gave Ferrari its first Drivers Championship a year later. Ferrari is the most seasoned group in the title, and the best: the group holds almost every Formula One record. Starting at 2014, the group’s records incorporate 15 World Drivers Championship titles, 16 World Constructors Championship titles, 221 Grand Prix triumphs, 6736.27 focuses, 679 platform completes, 207 shaft positions, and 230 quickest laps in 890 Grands Prix challenged. Of the 19 tracks utilized in 2014, 8 have lap records set by the F2004, with a further 3 set by the F2003-GA, F2008 and F10.

Ferrari drivers include: Tazio Nuvolari, José Froilán González, Juan Manuel Fangio, Alberto Ascari, Luigi Chinetti, Maurice Trintignant, Wolfgang von Trips, Phil Hill, Olivier Gendebien, Mike Hawthorn, Peter Collins, Giancarlo Baghetti, Ricardo Rodríguez, Chris Amon, John Surtees, Lorenzo Bandini, Ludovico Scarfiotti, Jacky Ickx, Mario Andretti, Clay Regazzoni, Niki Lauda, Carlos Reutemann, Jody Scheckter, Gilles Villeneuve, Didier Pironi, Patrick Tambay, René Arnoux, Michele Alboreto, Gerhard Berger, Nigel Mansell, Alain Prost, Jean Alesi, Michael Schumacher, Eddie Irvine, Rubens Barrichello, Felipe Massa, Kimi Räikkönen, Fernando Alonso, Sebastian Vettel, and Charles Leclerc.

If you don’t have anything nice to say come sit shirtCool If you don’t have anything nice to say come sit shirt

Toward the finish of the 2006 season, the group sought contention by proceeding to permit Marlboro to support them after they, alongside the other F1 groups, made a guarantee to end sponsorship manages tobacco producers. A five-year bargain was concurred and in spite of the fact that this was not because of end until 2011, in April 2008 Marlboro dropped their on-vehicle marking on Ferrari.

Notwithstanding Formula One, Ferrari likewise entered vehicles in sportscar hustling, the two projects existing in equal for a long time.

In 1949, Luigi Chinetti drove a 166 M to Ferrari’s first win in motorsports, the 24 Hours of Le Mans. Ferrari proceeded to command the early long periods of the World Sportscar Championship which was made in 1953, winning the title seven out of its initial nine years.

Homepage: tmlshirt

See more: gearbubble

Or: Medium

Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button